Deadline for On-line Ballots – must be SUBMITTED no later than 4:30 p.m. PST,   November 24th, 2020.           Please note that if you do not submit your vote by this date/time it will not be counted.

Deadline for Paper Ballots – must be RECEIVED by mail no later than 4:30 pm PST, November 24th, 2020.       Please note ballots received after this date will not be counted.

Please note there is no in person voting at the AGM this year due to COVID-19 restrictions. 


To view the video biographies of the candidates; Jeremy Wiebe, Paul Schmidt, and Tom Hoogendoorn please visit the 2020 MMB Election Page at the following link:  2020 BCMMB Election – Voting & Nomination Registration Information

If you have any questions regarding the election process please contact the IEO, Della Oberhoffner, at or directly at 778.242.0285