On-line Ballots must be SUBMITTED no later than 4:00 pm PST, November 17th, 2023.

Please note that if you do not submit your vote by this date and time it will not be counted.

Video Bios: To view the video biographies of the candidates; Tom Hoogendoorn, David Van Keulen, and Jeremy Wiebe, please visit the 2023 BCMMB Election page

If you have any questions regarding the election process, please contact the IEO, Della Oberhoffner, at or directly at 778.242.0285