The BC Milk Marketing Board congratulates Tom Hoogendoorn and Jeremy Wiebe on their successful re- election to the Board for an additional three-year term. The Board wishes to thank all three of the candidates (Tom Hoogendoorn, Jeremy Wiebe, and David Van Keulen) for participating in the election process and producers for casting their votes.

The Board also thanks Della Oberhoffner, the IEO, for excellent service in leading the BCMMB Board member election efforts and ensuring a fair and transparent process.